Skip to main content

Delete a note or page

When a note or page is no longer needed, you can delete it from the room. The room's owner can delete any note; the Editor who created a note can delete it too.

How to delete a note or page​

  1. Open the note or page in the room's Notes (or Pages).
  2. Open its options menu (⋯).
  3. Under Danger, select Delete.
  4. Confirm to delete it.
caution

A deleted note cannot be recovered. If you might need it later, export it first. See Export, forward and duplicate.